Library Hours | Fort Lewis College | Durango Colorado

Reed Library Contacts

  • Loan/ Circulation Desk: 970-247-7270
  • Research & Info Desk: 970-247-7551
  • Library Administration: 970-247-7250

Book a Research Appointment with a Librarian

Book a COMP 250/252/253 Librarian Appointment

Feedback Form

Library Hours

Spring 2020

  Open Research & Info Desk
Monday – Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 3:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. CLOSED

 

 

Exceptions

  Dates Hours
Spring break Sunday, March 15 CLOSED
  Monday, March 16 - Friday, March 20 12:00 noon - 4:00 p.m.
  Saturday, March 17 CLOSED
     
Spring finals Wednesday, April 22 & Thursday, April 23 7:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
  Friday, April 24 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  Saturday, April 25 12:00 noon - 6:00 p.m.
  Sunday, April 26 3:00 p.m. - 12:00 midnight
  Monday, April 27 - Wednesday, April 29 7:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
  Thursday, April 30 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  Friday, May 1 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Library Hours

Spring 2020
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am – 10:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday:  3:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Reference Desk Hours

Spring 2020
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: CLOSED

Book a COMP 250/252/253 Librarian Appointment

Contact Information

John F. Reed Library
Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, CO 81301

Circulation Desk: 970-247-7270
Research Help: 970-247-7551
Library Admin: 970-247-7250

library@fortlewis.edu
Staff Directory