Reed Library Contacts

  • Loan/ Circulation Desk: 970-247-7270
  • Reference Assistance: 970-247-7551
  • Library Administration: 970-247-7250

    Feedback Form

Library Hours

Summer 2016

Monday, May 2 through Friday, August 12

  Open Reference Desk
Mon - Fri 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat CLOSED CLOSED
Sun CLOSED CLOSED

 

Exceptions

  Dates Hours
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 CLOSED
Independence Day Monday, July 4 CLOSED
Intersession Saturday, August 13 – Sunday, August 21 CLOSED
  Monday, August 22 – Friday, August 26 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
  Saturday, August 27 CLOSED
  Sunday, August 28 1:00 pm – 10:00 pm
     
 

Library Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED

 

 

 

Reference Desk Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED
 

Contact Information

John F. Reed Library
Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, CO 81301

Circulation Desk: 970-247-7270
Research Help: 970-247-7551
Library Admin: 970-247-7250

library@fortlewis.edu