X

Library Hours

Reed Library Contacts

  • Loan/ Circulation Desk: 970-247-7270
  • Reference Assistance: 970-247-7551
  • Library Administration: 970-247-7250

Schedule an Appointment with a Librarian

Feedback Form

Library Hours

Fall 2017

  Open Reference Desk
Monday – Thursday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM CLOSED

 

Exceptions

  Dates Hours
Midterms week Saturday, October 7 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  Sunday, October 8 3:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  Monday, October 9 – Wednesday, October 11 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
  Thursday, October 12 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  Friday, October 13 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
     
Thanksgiving week Saturday, November 18 - Saturday, November 25 CLOSED
  Sunday, November 26 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
     
Finals week Sunday, December 3 3:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  Monday, December 4 - Thursday, December 7 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
  Friday, December 8 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  Saturday, December 9 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  Sunday, December 10 3:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  Monday, December 11 - Tuesday, December 12 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
  Wednesday, December 13 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  Thursday, December 14 - Friday, December 15 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  Saturday, December 16 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 

Library Hours

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Reference Desk Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday and Sunday: CLOSED

Online Chat 24/7!

Schedule an Appointment with a Librarian

Contact Information

John F. Reed Library
Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, CO 81301

Circulation Desk: 970-247-7270
Research Help: 970-247-7551
Library Admin: 970-247-7250

library@fortlewis.edu