Reed Library Contacts

  • Loan/ Circulation Desk: 970-247-7270
  • Reference Assistance: 970-247-7551
  • Library Administration: 970-247-7250

Schedule an Appointment with a Librarian

Feedback Form

Library Hours

Spring 2017

Monday, January 9 through Friday, April 28

  Open Reference Desk
Monday - Thursday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CLOSED
Sunday 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM CLOSED

 

Exceptions

  Dates Hours
Spring break Saturday, March 4 & Sunday, March 5 CLOSED
  Monday, March 6 through Wednesday, March 8 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  Thursday, March 9 through Saturday, March 11 CLOSED
  Sunday, March 12 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Finals Week Sunday, April 23 1:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  Monday, April 24 & Tuesday, April 25 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
  Wednesday, April 26 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  Thursday, April 27 and Friday, April 28 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  Saturday, April 29 and Sunday, April 30 CLOSED
 

Library Hours

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Reference Desk Hours

Monday - Friday: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday - Thursday: 5:00 - 7:00 pm

Online Chat 24/7!

Contact Information

John F. Reed Library
Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, CO 81301

Circulation Desk: 970-247-7270
Research Help: 970-247-7551
Library Admin: 970-247-7250

library@fortlewis.edu